Board of Directors

Debra Nelson, President
Philanthropic Consultant

Peter Scherr, Vice President

Jill Cowan, Secretary
Non-Profit Professional

Tracy Baldwin
Technology Executive
Founder & CEO, RokketMed Corp.

Suzette Clarke
Communications and PR Executive
Owner, Next Door Wine

Josh Grout Owner, Larkspur Builders

Richard Gerstein
President, Finca LLC
CEO & Chairman, Cargomatic

Robert Lawrence
Trustee and Real Estate Investor

Lynn Lewis
Founder & CEO
Gilmartin Group

Shelley Lindgren
Restaurant Owner, Wine Author
A16, A16 Rockridge, SPQR

Brooke Waterhouse
Curator of Art & Culture

Tully Murphy
Senior Vice President, Equity Sales
Jefferies LLC

Karen Howland
Managing Director, CircleUp

Advisory Council

Elaine Asher
Director, Plum Alley Investments

Jarrod Ryan Baumann
Owner, Zeterre Landscape Architecture

Jennifer Caldwell Fisher
President, Caldwell-Fisher Charitable Foundation

Suzanne Felson
Founder and CEO, RESO

Doug Ferguson
Founder, Slide Ranch

David Flaherty
Founder and CEO, BrandForce

April Gargiulo
Founder and CEO, The Vintner's Daughter

Mary Ellen Hannibal
Author/Editor Focusing on Science & Culture

Laura Maniec
Master Sommelier, Founder and CEO of Corkbuzz

Jillian Manus
Structure VC, Managing Partner

Leigh Matthes
Community Activist

Liam Mayclem
KCBS Foodie Chap

Michelle Meany
Principal, Wilson, Meany

David Pack
Singer, Songwriter

Jessica Parish Galloway
Civic Leader

Victoria Raiser
Documentary Filmmaker

Meme Scherr
Chief Operating Officer, Sensato Investors

Elizabeth Share
Chief Development Officer, The Center for Investigative Reporting

Kate Stoia